Site News

Picture of Patricia Skalozub
September 21, 2018 Inservice Day
by Patricia Skalozub - Wednesday, 19 September 2018, 2:02 PM
 

Just a reminder there is no school on Friday, September 21, 2018 as it is an inservice day.


 
Picture of Patricia Skalozub
Raising Digitally Responsible Youth
by Patricia Skalozub - Thursday, 30 August 2018, 9:09 AM
 
Raising Digitally Responsible Youth


 
Picture of Patricia Skalozub
BACK TO SCHOOL!
by Patricia Skalozub - Friday, 24 August 2018, 9:04 AM
 
WELCOME BACK!
Classes start Monday, September 10th at 9:00 am. Timetables will be available on Friday, September 7th in the front office. Any class schedule change must be made through appointment with Kiki. TREC and Four Directions are open for the pickup of your June report cards which are located in the front office.


 
Picture of Patricia Skalozub
Final Report Cards
by Patricia Skalozub - Tuesday, 26 June 2018, 1:35 PM
 

Report cards will be ready for pickup starting on Thursday, June 28th until Thursday, July 5th when the office will be closed for summer vacation. All the Staff at Twin Rivers and Four Directions wish all our students a great summer.

Image may contain: text
Image may contain: sunglasses and text


 
Picture of Tia Lewis
2018 Graduation Dates
by Tia Lewis - Monday, 28 May 2018, 2:14 PM
 

TREC, Four Directions and CE Graduation Dates


 
Picture of Tia Lewis
Day of Sucwentwecw ~ April 6th
by Tia Lewis - Wednesday, 4 April 2018, 10:56 AM
 

Please see the attached website for more information:

https://sd73aboriginaleducation.weebly.com/day-of-sucwentwecw-2018.html





 
Picture of Tia Lewis
The Homework Club @ T.R.U
by Tia Lewis - Monday, 26 March 2018, 9:25 AM
 


 
Picture of Tia Lewis
T.R.E.C Staff Pink Shirt Day 2018
by Tia Lewis - Friday, 9 March 2018, 10:21 AM
 


 
Picture of Tia Lewis
Parent Info Night
by Tia Lewis - Thursday, 8 February 2018, 4:23 PM
 

Secondary Schools of Choice

 
Picture of Tia Lewis
Twin Rivers Education Centre & Four Directions Elders Christmas Dinner
by Tia Lewis - Thursday, 7 December 2017, 1:44 PM